Skip to content
Español
Call

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Howell

Randy Howell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Howell
"Steve did an excellent job and explaining to me.Everything that I needed.Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Valentina Fiorillo

Valentina Fiorillo

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valentina Fiorillo
"Nate is super helpful and just a fun guy to work with. He's always taken great care of me and my trucks."
Profile photo of Zack Eller

Zack Eller

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Eller
"Extremely reliable and always very helpful whenever I have questions or concerns. I would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Scheeper

Michael Scheeper

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Scheeper
"Nothing but pros!"
Profile photo of Scott Voorhees

Scott Voorhees

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Voorhees
"Trust them completely!"
Profile photo of Deanna Chapline

Deanna Chapline

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Chapline
"Great crew! They make it easy!"
Profile photo of Itzel Martinez Trejo

Itzel Martinez Trejo

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itzel Martinez Trejo
"I am incredibly grateful to be part of the State Farm family. Mr.Nate is always on top on everything and always has good recommendations. I can say that they definitely look out for you as a family. Customer service is very friendly and helpful. Definitely have better deals. Our experience is been very good. We are definitely are in better hands 🙌🏼. I definitely recommend partnering up with them :)!"
Profile photo of Ginger Vere

Ginger Vere

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Vere
"Thank you to Ryan Mathis at state farm for a wonderful experience! Ryan took time to look over our family’s needs and was able to save us money while providing better coverage and protection! He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient!"
Profile photo of Asa Clough

Asa Clough

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asa Clough
"After having our State Farm policy management moved to Steve Paige’s office, the staff there have been incredibly helpful and made excellent recommendations. Kellie and Nate have both been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Heidi Pennington

Heidi Pennington

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Pennington
"Kellie was so nice to deal with."
Profile photo of Judith Ostrow

Judith Ostrow

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Ostrow
"My State Farm agent retired, and I have been relocated to Steve Paige's State Farm branch. His staff has been exceedingly helpful answering my questions. Spoke with Jozef this week, he was both friendly and professional and quickly found the answers to my policy questions."
Profile photo of Rick Ledbetter

Rick Ledbetter

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ledbetter
"Thanks to everyone at Steve Paige-State Farm, Keisha and Kellie are great, professional and always help with all my insurance needs, questions and answers. I especially appreciate their friendliness and pleasant attitude whenever I drop by for their help and support. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Martinez

Gabriel Martinez

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Martinez
"They helped me work out some problems I had with my policy and got it taken care of quickly. Thank you Jozef for being so patient and informative!"
Profile photo of katty rivera

katty rivera

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katty rivera
"Thank you for your help and efficient service, Keisha!"
Profile photo of Bob Fowler

Bob Fowler

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Fowler
"Since my husband , Bob Fowler, passed away this past November of 2022, I have reached out to Kellie Paige to help me with several questions that have arisen. Living close to the agency, I often drop by and Kellie always greets me with the lovliest smile and takes the time to explain any questions I may have. What a blessing for me! Many thanks Kellie!! Marge Fowler"
Profile photo of THEREALRANII

THEREALRANII

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by THEREALRANII
"Nikki Peacock was so so helpful in getting me insured ! She was so sweet and attentive! Best customer service I’ve received in years."